Publisher: Mike Brezonickmbrezonick@dieselpub.com

Associate Publisher: Jack Burkejburke@dieselpub.com

Editor/Regional Manager UK: Ian Cameronicameron@dieselpub.com

Editor/Regional Manager Italy: Roberta Prandirprandi@dieselpub.com

Editor/Regional Manager Sweden: Bo Svenssonbsvensson@dieselpub.com

Advertising Manager USA: Margaret Piepermpieper@dieselpub.com

Advertising Manager UK: Linda Cameronlcameron@dieselpub.com

Advertising Managers Europe: Gabriele Dinselgdinsel@dieselpub.com

Lisa Hochkoflerlhochkofler@dieselpub.com

Newsletter Subscription Inquiries: Sue Bollwahnsbollwahn@dieselpub.com

General Information: 1-800-558-4322 (Toll Free)